President: Dr Greg Holwell +64 9 373 7599 ext 83652 (work)

Immediate Past-President: Dr Cor Vink

Honorary Secretary, Entomological Society of NZ: Dr Tara Murray

New Zealand School of Forestry
University of Canterbury
Private Bag 4800
Christchurch 8140
New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 364 2121

Vice-President: Dr Anne Wignall

New Zealand Entomologist Editor-in-chief: Dr Phil Sirvid

Membership Officer: Ms Leilani Walker

Treasurer: Mr Matthew Shaw

Website Editor: Dr Samuel Brown

Editor, The Weta: Drs Rob Cruickshank and Simon Hodge